CONNECTIONS

WattElse is mainly active in Belgium, France and the Netherlands. The team is composed of experts in the energy sector.

EDORA FEDERATION

WattElse is an active member of the EDORA Renewable Energy Federation. Edora brings economic players together to develop innovative products and services related to the energy transition, the integration of renewable energy and sustainable energy management.

EN SAVOIR +

CLUSTER TWEED

WattElse is also a member of the Tweed cluster (Technologie Wallonne Energie – Environnement et Développement durable (Technology of Wallonia Energy, Environment and Sustainable Development)). The Tweed cluster is a Walloon organisation with more than one hundred active companies in the sustainable energy sector. Its objective is to play a major role in business development in the sustainable energy sector.

EN SAVOIR +

KDE ENERGY FRANCE

A privileged partner of WattElse.

This French company specialises in renewable energy. Its task is to develop projects suited to the specifics of each region in consultation with all stakeholders (residents, local councillors, local authorities).

EN SAVOIR +

VALBIOM

WattElse is  a member of Valbiom which promotes the biomass sector in Wallonia. This association fulfils several duties like project support and business development in the field of bioenergy and biobased products.

EN SAVOIR +

QUIMESIS

WattElse has settled a partnership with Quimesis company to develop an innovative and technological product in the field of energy monitoring. Quimesis is a dynamic company active in the field of robotics and electronics. Having complementary skills and a common view, this makes a ideal association for ambitious projects.

EN SAVOIR +

“The only route that offers any hope of a better future is that of cooperation and partnership.”

Kofy Annan

NOTRE TOILE

FÉDÉRATION EDORA

WattElse est membre actif de la fédération EDORA
EDORA fédère les acteurs économiques développant des produits et services innovants tournés vers la transition énergétique, l’intégration des énergies renouvelables et la gestion durable de l’énergie.

EN SAVOIR +

CLUSTER TWEED

WattElse est également membre de Cluster TWEED (Technologie Wallonne pour l’Energie, l’Environnement et le Développement durable).
Le Cluster TWEED est une organisation belge rassemblant plus d’une centaine d’entreprises actives dans le secteur de l’énergie durable. Elle s’attache à jouer un rôle majeur en matière de business développement dans les secteurs de “ l’énergie durable ”.

EN SAVOIR +

KDE ENERGY FRANCE

Un partenaire privilégié de WattElse
Cette entreprise française est spécialisée dans les énergies renouvelables. Son rôle est de concevoir des projets adaptés aux spécificités de chaque territoire, en concertation avec toutes les parties prenantes (population, élus, administrations).

EN SAVOIR +

VALBIOM

WattElse est membre de Valbiom. Valbiom promeut la valorisation de la biomasse  en Wallonie. Cette association remplit plusieurs missions comme l’accompagnement de projets et le développement de filières dans le domaine des bioénergies et des produits biobasés.

EN SAVOIR +

QUIMESIS

WattElse travaille en collaboration avec Quimesis dans le développement d’un produit technologique innovant dans le domaine du monitoring énergétique. Quimesis est une société dynamique active dans le secteur de la robotique et de l’électronique. Ayant des compétences complémentaires et une vision commune avec WattElse, cela en fait un partenaire idéal pour des projets ambitieux.

EN SAVOIR +

La seule voie qui offre quelque espoir d’un avenir meilleur est celle de la coopération et du partenariat.

Kofy Annan